Blogiversary

Thanks for adding my name in Genuine Comments liked.

Sasha's Writings

I’m really happy to say that my blog is one year old today ,happy anniversary to Sasha’s Writings. Okay ,i know that i’m  acting little weird but i’m really happy and glad to do this.

It’s a quite long and blissful journey of one year ,i have 591 followers now ,which is not a bad number i guess,but each and every one of you means a lot to me.Here, i met many great people with great personalities and people who are really friendly here. People over here write their heart out and inspire all others. Thanks to lot eachband everyone of you for your support amd love🙂There are people who supported me by commenting genuinely. My special thanks to Sav ,Enigma , Neal ,Rajath , Raki , RanjeetaRobertaPimentel,  AmitavMiriam ,Ajay , DavidSnape , PrakashMirrorGirl , Elaine ,  

View original post 283 more words

2 thoughts on “Blogiversary

Comments are closed.